Press "Enter" to skip to content

KZN Dept of Health: Bursary Programme 2018 (Medicine, Radiography, Pharmacy, Physiotherapy & More)

Kwa-Zulu Natal Department of Health invites students to apply for Bursary Programme 2018 academic year to study Health Sciences. The advertised bursaries are for the following study field: Medicine, Radiography, Pharmacy, Physiotherapy, Radiography, Optometry, Dentistry, Occupational Therapy, Audiologist and more.

Location: Kwa-Zulu Natal
Closing Date: 15 September 2017